About Us

Connect With Us

The Parochial Church Council - PCC

The Parochial Church Council for the Parish of Stifford is responsible for the finances and administration of the Parish. The current members of the PCC are:

Rector and Chairman
Rev Andy Higgs

Church Wardens
Stan Collins
Mick Holland

Deputy Church Wardens
John Collis
Anne Symons

Deanery Synod Representatives
Susan Hill
Brenda Smallcombe
Rebecca Bates

Elected members
Thelma Baldry
Chris Crooks
Janet Frampton
Sue Higgs
Gill Holland (Secretary)
Jill Luxton
June Maudlin
Anne Symons
Itiola Oladogba (Treasurer)





St. Cedd's Sunday Services - 10:30 am

1st Sunday: Family Worship

2nd Sunday: Holy Communion

3rd Sunday: Morning Worship

4th Sunday: Holy Communion

5th Sunday: Evening Praise and Celebration#

# 6.30pm. No morning service on this Sunday of the month

St. Mary's Sunday Services - 11:15 am

1st Sunday: Holy Communion*

2nd Sunday: Morning Prayer

3rd Sunday: Holy Communion

4th Sunday: Family Worship

5th Sunday: Parish Family Communion

* 6:30 pm (4 pm during Winter month). No morning service on this Sunday of the month